We thank our 2022 sponsors.  Arkansas Peace Week would not be possible without your help.

Peace Week Featured Sponsors

  • Jefferson National Parks Association, Lower Mississippi Delta Initiative Local Heritage Grants
  • Little Rock Central High School National Historic Site
  • Madina Institute
  • The Interfaith Center
  • Westover Hills Presbyterian Church
  • Sharon Sweeney
  • St. Michael’s Episcopal Church
  • Elizabeth Minton
  • Toni Roosth & Fred Gray
  • Arkansas WAND

“Peace Maker” Sponsors

  • Arkansas Coalition for Peace and Justice
  • Jane and Bob Estes
  • Debbie and Bill Goolsby
  • Temple B’nai Israel

“Peace Sustainer” Sponsors

  • Annabelle Imber Tuck
  • W.J. Monagle & Yvonne Delnis
  • Suzy Higgens
  • Omni Center

“Peace Activist” Sponsors

  • Spiritual Assembly of the Baha’is of North Little Rock
  • Abby Jennings

Consider being a 2022 Sponsor.  Donate here https://arkansaspeaceweek.com/donate/